लचीला शैक्षणिक पाठ्यक्रम: प्रथम राष्ट्रीय सम्मेलन
    Flexible Academic Program: 1st National Conference

Invited Articles

Panelist Name



Shri Mukul Kanitkar

National Organizing Secretary Bhartiya Shikshan Mandal

Prof. D. P. Singh

Chairman UGC

Prof. Yogesh Singh

Vice-Chancellor, University of Delhi

Prof. M. Jagadesh Kumar

Vice Chancellor Jawaharlal Nehru University

Prof. Milind S Marathe

KJSCE Mumbai

Prof. S N Singh

IITK, Former President IEEE India Council

Prof. Archna Shukla

Director IIM Lucknow

Dr. Chinmay Pandya

Pro VC DSVV Haridwar

Prof. Unnat P. Pandit

JNU New Delhi

Prof. K Chidanand Gowda

Former VC Kumpau University

Prof. Sanjay Deshmukh

Former VC Mumbai University

Shri Rahul Kumar

BOG Member IIITA Prayagraj

Shri Rakesh Ranjan

AS (TE) Ministry of Education, New Delhi

Dr. Jaideep Kumar Mishra

Joint Secretary & Group Coordinator (MOE) MeitY, New Delhi

Prof. Abhay Karandikar

Director, IIT Kanpur

Dr. Anand Bulusu

Associate Professor Dept. of Electronics & Computer Engineering, IIT-Roorkee

Prof. Siddhartha Panda

Professor, Deptt. of Chemical Engineering, IIT Kanpur

Prof. Laxmidhar Behera

Professor, Deptt. of Electrical Engineering, IIT Kanpur

Prof. Ganesh Ramakrishnan

Professor, Deptt. of Computer Science & Engineering, IIT Bombay

Dr. Santanu Dasgupta

Senior Vice President, Reliance Industries Limited, Mumbai, Maharashtra

Prof. A. G. Ramkrishna

Professor, Deptt. of Electrical Engineering, IISc-Bangalore

Student Gymkhana

IIT Kanpur

Student Gymkhana

IIITA Prayagraj

Call for Posters/Abstract on Implementation Ideas of NEP2020 in Higher Education

National Education Policy (NEP) 2020 has brought a great opportunity for reexamining all existing academic programs running in various institutes/universities/colleges, and for redefining the curriculum with fresh pedagogy. This call for posters/abstracts aims to collect fresh ideas from all stake holders for bringing such a change. Four tracks are defined hereunder but good ideas from a different field are also welcomed.

Track-1:Novel Innovative Programs (with Curriculum) for novel Multidisciplinary technical education with Multi Entry Multi Exit options


Dr. Kavindra (IIITA)

Dr. M P Singh (NITP)

Prof. Mukesh Gupta (NITRKL)

Track-2:Models for incorporating nationalism, ethics and values in higher education


Dr Akhilesh Tiwari (IIITA)

Dr. Kapil (NITDelhi)

Dr. Anurag Gaur (NITKKR)

Track-3:Potentialareas for establishing Multidisciplinary Education Research Universities(MERU)


Dr. Sunny Sharma (IIITA)

Dr. Amit Mahajan (NITDelhi)

Prof. C CTripathi (KurukshetraUniv)

Track-4:Innovations in academics through NEP2020


Prof. Omvikas

Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh (IIITA)

Dr. Arun Prakash (MNNITA)

Guidelines for Submission:

Poster/Abstract Size: One A3 Page for Poster and One A4 page for Abstract

Hard Deadline for Submission: 24th Nov 2021

Submission via email: fap@iiita.ac.in

Registration fee (only for presenters of selected posters/abstracts):

Rs. 1000 (for IEEE or SSUN members or Employee/Student of PIs); Rs 2000 (all others)